How do I contact you?

Getting your home insured is a lot to think about. You’re bound to have questions. We’re here to help.


Need a Quote? Existing Customer? Question?
Call us on 0330 660 1000

Please call our service, support and telesales number. HomeProtect's 0330 numbers costs the same to call as a normal landline, even from mobiles.

Christmas opening hours
Mon 22 Dec: 9am - 5:30pm
Tues 23 Dec: 9am - 5:30pm
Wed 24 Dec: 9am - 1pm
Thurs 25 Dec: Closed
Fri 26 Dec: Closed
Sat 27 Dec: 9am - 1pm
Sun 28 Dec: Closed
Mon 29 Dec: 9am - 5:30pm
Tues 30 Dec: 9am - 5:30pm
Wed 31 Dec: 9am - 5:30pm
Thurs 1 Jan: Closed
Fri 2 Jan: 9am - 8pm
Sat 2 Jan: 9am - 1pm


Claims Hotline
Call us on 0330 660 0660

Any circumstances that require an insurance claim are often stressful and upsetting. We’re here to help you with a comprehensive claims and assistance service.

Our specialist claims teams are standing by to help you.


By Post

Write to us at: HomeProtect, PO Box 1124, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1XT



Other useful information

Login to view or download your insurance policy documents online.

Please check to see if your question is answered in our Frequently Asked Questions.

If you have a complaint, please read the Complaints procedure.





Send us a message

HEAD OFFICE / ADMINISTRATION

HomeProtect is part of the Avantia Group. Avantia Insurance Ltd is a regulated financial services business that owns a growing group of customer-focussed and successful general insurance consumer brands. Our general administration telephone number is 0330 660 1200.

SATISFIED Customers

5 stars
"Non-complicated instructions. Good cover with easy access to policy documents. Thank you. Would recommend to friends!"

Let's connect

Facebook banner

Twitter banner

Google Plus banner

YouTube banner

Pinterest banner